Father’s Day Clip Art

 

BEEN THINKING OF LEAVING ETSY, or at least trying to find a new place to sell my digital goods. Not sure if I would like to sell from my own shop, my own website or get the plug-in for WordPress and get upgraded to a business account. I know I pay Etsy more a month than the fee I’d be charged here!

I’ll be searching and researching digital downloads sites so if you know of a good one, let me know in the comments!

Thanks!

Cherie

About Cherie

Fun loving artistic type who loves to create art! I make digitals downloads including clip art, templates for Photoshop, printables, greeting cards, digital backgrounds, illustrations and just about anything you can imagine using my Photoshop and Artrage programs. I started out drawing, coloring, went on to painting, sewing, paper mache, wood crafts, stained glass, crocheting, macrame, photography, whew! I've done it all! Google me to find me all over the web, I'm a creative soul! Search: Cherie's Arts
Gallery | This entry was posted in Digital Goods and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

