Contest Results!

Contest winners at the GCU Design Contest:Be Thankful. Congratulations to them both!

GCU Community

The results are in for our Design Contest: Be Thankful.

Sandra Hess is our winner with the most votes!

And in our random drawing, Annie Lim has won!

Congratulations to both our winners. Sandra and Annie, contact me via the Contact Corrie link on the right side of this page, let me know which prize you prefer – 5 free card credits or a $10 Amazon.com gift certificate – and I’ll take care of that for you.

Thanks to everyone who participated!

View original post

About Cherie

Fun loving artistic type who loves to create art! I make digitals downloads including clip art, templates for Photoshop, printables, greeting cards, digital backgrounds, illustrations and just about anything you can imagine using my Photoshop and Artrage programs. I started out drawing, coloring, went on to painting, sewing, paper mache, wood crafts, stained glass, crocheting, macrame, photography, whew! I've done it all! Google me to find me all over the web, I'm a creative soul! Search: Cherie's Arts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

